Posted in Life

Husnudzon

Salam,

Not all people can read you the way you read them, to understand apatah lagik.

Sometimes, your good intention can be disastrous to others. Learn that. Be extra selfish and not helpful to avoid keeping bad bad bad memories in your head over your life diary.

The guilt? Mestilah ada. But back to square 1, be extra i don’t know even though you know cause being i know, yes i know, ill help you out, you need my help? sure can, seems to be wrongly interpreted by ppl. ahahahha. (but u know right, if u know something and not telling truth about it, Allah knows bah, later Allah tanyak balit why u dont tell them?, apa aku nak jawab, see..to be an extra i dont know is forever not a good option, grr).

So then, husnudzon come to the door and knock my head, knock em’ hard.

It made me remember this,  we live for redha Allah, not redha manusia.

-> so this is a way better….

Doing the best is basically for a living but the ability to be in good shape while ur head wanders in pluto, your leg at the office, ur heart is missing someone, ur hand barely holding a cup of drinks, ur eyes want to sleep, ur tummy singing loudly, and so on..mould you to be a survivor. (not all surviving classes taught u tis, and it doesnt req u to survive and win but to calm down the storm inside you without letting people know how u really feel).

HAHAHAHA..i will look back one day and finally realize it was an empty slot in my head that crash so bad that even you try to fix the memory card, it won’t goes well. Something is missing.

 

From that someone whom has deeply missing her sleep and lost in her research,

Come Back!!!

 

Wassalam.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

