Posted in Life

Sorry im still in mess

Salam.

Not so hello day.

Yesterday, a good fren of mine had proposed to me some1. The first msg was like “r u still looking  for a husbnd? Ive finally found some1 fr u, my fiance’s friend, you might want to get to know him, he’s funny”

So my answer was “look, i was introduced to some1 bfr, n it didnt end well, ive became awkward to him, n now i just ignore him eventhou he is in front of me, im not willing to treat a person like that but it just happened (n im not going to drag another person into my life, serik!), this is beyond me, im tired to carry on actually (kenal,suka,kenak main,i rasa i bodo), in a simple word, im fed up”

She asked me to kenal dulu then decide, claiming that if x compatible to each other then, not necessarily for us to carry on. (Personlly, i dont favour this way as ive been there, n i dont found talking or texting over phone with some1 you want to get to know to or better say the ‘calon’ helps a lot. Though im good in story telling or descrptive writg, im not a person that will go to anyone this way n  story-tell them ‘about me'”. Personally, i do feel like it is a trial an error method. Xsuke, ssh, letih, berat hati, pening. Haisshh..

One thing for sure, i believed that Allah has prepared me the best man to handle me duniya akhirat. While waiting for the man to come, ill just be happy to fullfill my life with anything i can. But still i want to say sorry to the person that ive hurt. Im still in a mess here..im giving my heart a break. Ive realized that some people came into my life as lesson. Mybe i wasnt good enough and that was the lesson learnt.

Wassalam.

Best regards,

Nurul.

 

 

 

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

