Posted in Life

Costochondritis

Salam. Hye.

The next literature review section of my life apart from driving bhviour.

“COSTOCHONDRITIS”

Welcome to the crib!!

Meet your uncle “gastritis”, he had been here since 6 months ago..it seems that he wont move out as he intends to stay longer eventhou ive been increasing the loan repayment for him..he still insists..hmm, try to get along and dont give me hard times in 1 shot.

I hope “baby” costo will b enjoying the stay here. It’s quite pack inside as yr uncle had succesfully became the mafia of mafias. I’m hoping that baby costo will not become one. Say, if u r upset with yr uncle, please please dont throw tantrums onto me. Look, if u keep doing these, i cant survive my days..pity me. Let me do my job, get things done, so tht i cud eat, solat, sleep n be happy.

U’ve hd already made my raya in misery. Thus, i’d expect least from u, as i know nothing can be done to cure u (painkillers, yes, temporarily).

So many changes in my life and back to square 1..everything comes from Allah. I belong to Him and to Him i shall return.

Best regards,

Nurul.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

