Posted in Life

Hyper-happiness

ecc99dc3e2ea49b16d1759e166afae6d

Salam. Hye.

I just cant help myself today..been smiling from ear to ear dari pagi tadik!!

Cant describe the feelings to meet ummi, ayah, geng berkancah (the 2 stooges at home), my big big family, geng keras, etc etc..Oh, man! Rindunyaa giggles and teary laughs esp on the raya eve with every1.

I didnt have enough sleep last night because i was too excited to travel back home (sugar rush sbb nak balit, hahahaha). In fact, gastritis has now came every night for his good night services (including last night) which hardly put me to sleep.

Eid is around the corner, and sadly, ramadhan is leaving soon. Wish everyday is ramadhan so that all muslims would stay at their best. Eid mubarak in advance..=)

Best regards,

Nurul.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

