Posted in Life

Tadaaa…new look(rolling eyes)

Assalam. Hye.

Introducing the new pop-floral-printed-look for this eidul fitri (drum rollsss…firework..keboom keboom). Untitled

Memandangkan every1 has already bought themselves new baju raya, so, ive decided to groom the page eceh..im into blue recently, i just dont know why..ive been using the same blue peach scarf for 4days..hahahha..and recent weeks, blue colour looks over-attractive to me. Cant help that.

Ive been fulfilling my time with cooking this week… hahahaha..and luckily i got  a part time kitchen helper signed for the cutting, washing, and eating posts. Thank you has, we had a great great ifthor together (wish amiera was here..) including farah & not forgetting my beloved floor-mates that melayan my cooking’s every night (after teraweh). Luckily we are not permitted to bring microwave here otherwise, i will end up baking everyday..hahahahha. i could not imagine how chaotic my day will be.

Look, look,..do you know? the ultimate satisfaction of cooking is when people eat your dishes happily and they keep eating..and eating …until finish.., (uhmm…well, if tak habis, i usually forced them to habiskan..hahahha, kejam me!).. AND that’s what i called as cooking-goals (ingat relationship je ke ade goals?)..=D =D

p/s: I shudve write more often. My life is not as boring as ppl thot. I spend it wisely with wise ppl n stuffs..but enough for tonight, selamat berqiamulail, May Allah reward us with lailatul qadar..amiin..=) Happy sahur.

Regards, NurHjMus.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

