Posted in Life

Ramblings 2.0

Assalam. Hye.

Yes, (i know i know) its fasting month but Gastritis has come few times for his gentle visiting therapies this week n last week. Last wk was worst (completely knockout,lying on bed smpey petang for two days). Miraculously, i still can walk to bazaar and looking for kueh koci. ya ya I remember, i ate the mr gojes penyet punya sambal bfr…hmm..my tummy isnt as gd as my heart, Obviously.

So, Spicy foods-sayonara (but ytday ws my cheat day, siakap masak kukus limau was written in the menu set, ok mum, rtok jak, promise✌)

Dek snh will b joining the G-group in a short while. She took tonnes of coffee while on call plus gnawing cabik jarum kdk kropok eversince her med school. Now mum has lost for words..G-group has now become the dynamic duo. =))

Box of curiosities-blum khatam until tday..grrrr. but very proud to say, conjuring 2 has been successfully watched, alone! Next one, in aug, Lights out (Mentang2la I tdur wif lights on)..

Oh, few months back, we hd experienced multiple blackouts series in campus. One night i came to the floor (hostel) n realized i was alone. It was creepy, dark, n silent. Pretending to b brave, i came into my room n started to light up candles. One fr my room n the other 2 r for the toilet. In the toilet, the candles went off twice hahaha that gave me chills, it wasnt windy at all.  So, i head straight to my room, passing by the corridor in 10steps, my back hair rise. No, i dont c ghost. It ws the corridor that looks extremely spooky (exactly mcm dlm tv n mubie cita2 seremm). Being generous to the floor, i lightd up candles along the way approaching to my room. It was a lot better but scarier. Shades can jump too…Haha, n i know i wasnt staying alone tht night. I grabbed my phone n start texting my fren as i began to loose confidence stayg all by myself up there. Right bfr i hit “send”, the whole floor were lighted up. I heard footsteps coming n i sw my neighbor waving to me with her pillow. She smiles, Thanks God.

One more thing, im flying to jpn in aug. Ive alwys look fwd to find any muhd takeshi and bring back home for parents approval. hihi..dream big girl..(doa jak, ne tauk makbul, who knows..Allah jak tauk).

p/s: banyak pulak ramblings n nguras tonight..been so long sik nulis..kinda missing the blog so badly. huhu..oh btw, i went to Harris and eye-ing 4 few books..haaaaa, start la ya mok ngabis duit. Ok what, i spend so well eceh (motive is to improve writing skills as ive come to realize my vocabs were limited sik kdk dek amer, he was superb lah…)..n i miss those two big babies, and cant wait to spend eid with em. Looking fwd to bkelaie, bkancah, bgusti, and gigglg sampey begegar rumah (exactly like three big dinos-reunited V5.0, aum aumm).

N I would like to wish every1, ….

Ramadhan kareem, happy iftar, happy sahur, happy taraweh, happy tahajud, happy qiam and etc..etc..May Allah reward u jannatul firdaus. Aaminn.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

