Posted in Life

the night serenade ~

Salam…

Im in good shape, good moods…so ive decided to write something tonight

Erm erm,,lets talk about life (and talk less abt research, no, not research this time, ouh pliiss)

Here we go,…ive read/seen somewhere in the book or in the soc. medias (either one)

The saying goes like this…

Carilah lelaki yang boleh membuatmu lupa bahawa hatimu pernah patah 

haaiisshhhh…susahlah, it’s nearly impossible to find one to fit in to this.

Every1 has their own past…(the good & the bad, me as well). The point is, we can’t easily forget our past isn’t it? (or maybe it was only me).. i think i haven’t done enough to let go my past..that’s y it keeps haunting me like a vampire and sometimes i felt myself like a time bomb (this is not an ordinary time bomb, but the one tht blows up entirely, that will swallow up every1’s life next to me, eceh..thats sound too hyperbole..metafora sangattt!!). Sadly, thats me, when i feel like giving up in a relationship, that’s what i’ll normally do (BE the TIME-BOMB) and heartlessly, just walk away…(honestly, the feeling was similar to be hit by cars thousand time and i just don’t die…or i rather say, chomping my own heart mcm hantu kak limah hahahaha)

Gratefully, i’d survived! (yes man, i don’t die)

yes, what?

My heart?

I barely listen to it now..as i know how painful it will be later on…so, i gave those pieces to the owner of mankind and the universe, i called Him, The King!

I’ve trapped, ive lost in this worldly world but He has promise to guide me…so i hold myself tightly onto Him..

Ya Rabb, fix me (help me to fix myself), so i could be better for the one, for the name that has been written next to me in Luh Mahfuz. So I could be his beloved in the duniya and akhirah. And please make his presence, his love, his flaws reminds me of You as ive seen beauties in imperfections.

and, Let me be the coolness of his eyes (my dear superman, one fine day..ill finally found u)….

Till then, goodnight superman wherever you r! i know you’re not listening at all hahahaha. Moga Allah jaga dikau dimana2 kau berada, moga Allah temukan kita dlm jalan takdirNya yg paling indah supaya aku tidak menjadi dosa untukmu, dan kau tidak menjadi dosa untukku.

P/S: Puasa sik lamak gik ehss…double happiness!!!=))

Regards, Nurul Hj Mus.

 

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

