Posted in Life

Me..in 2016, January

Salam

I had many things to say. But today, imma lazy person, most probably due to lack of motivation to write & hormones. Hahaha.

I am no greater than yesterday.
I am just a fool.
I am a sinner.
I am in love.
I am revising my methodology, currently…
I miss my ayah and umi (and im off to kuch yeay!!)
I’m positive with gastritis, the new year present for my body.
Ive pulled out my wisdom tooth (consequently, Ive lost 5 kilos as i devoted myself to bubur for a week or two)
I’m addicted to mandalas (or any colouring books)
I’m a servant of Allah.
I’m a part time teacher.
I’m not better than anyone.
I slept with lights on.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

