Posted in Uncategorized

Fine, lets be panda!

Assalamua’laikum,

See the heading? Ahah…..physically im not a panda..(just my eyes):-)
I abused myself with journals..conference papers..etc etc (excessively)
Even worst they chased me in my dreams (terrible isnt?)..
..but still i havent change into zombie..thats a long way to go~ (plus, i prefer fish rather than human brain, euww)

And..

Tonite is another sleepless night of countless sleepless nights i had since the past few months (can u imagine??)

To stay awake is the only choice i had, besides that, i can scroll through my Instagram and giggle by myself…thats a way of burning my nights (my sleepless nights actually)..

And..

To stay productive at night, it’s hard..especially if youre mentally and physically tired (your mind stay awake but your eyes are half closed, thats a real, real dilemma)..

So….

What should I do?
….
Lets just be calm and enjoy the lonely night…
And even if i need to pretend waking up from a wonderful sleep tomorrow, i will…
.
.
Because, i believe the night will go on and eventually I will get a sleep (that’s a way to kill your hyper active mind) dang! Crash!

Good night…
.
.
Welcome Rejab..
.
.
Alhamdulillah.:-)

Wslm, Nur.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

