Posted in Life

Sayonara Dec, Thanks for All Memories.

Assalamualaikum.

In a few days, 2014 will be leaving us.
Sayonara 2014.
You’ve taught me very well. So well.
Im being generous to you today to forget such an abundant ways I’ve been treated. Let bygone be bygone.
Yet I’m always grateful and thankful to Allah swt for all these.
Without it, i wouldn’t be stronger (call me iron woman cuz i deserve it).

Im pretty sure, 2015 will be a good start (engine’s ready!)

May Allah eases my journey.
May Allah guides my heart and elevates my iiman.
May Allah protects me from harms.
May Allah suffices me and provides me tranquility.
May Allah gives me strength to strive for success dunya and akhirat.

Ya Rabb, tests me with what i’m capable of, so i could keep myself close to you.
Ya Rabb, i wont complaint, after all things You’ve given, written, took and granted upon me.
I know, its for my own good, for my own soul, and for my dear life.
My faith is with You. Always.
Remind me if I forgot, i’m just a typical human (that needs to be reminded).
Not once, not twice, but as many as You want.
Do it Your way, i put my trust in You.
Because You are the most true and reliable.
The One I worshiped my whole life.
The One who listens to me all this while.
The One who makes me cry over all sins.
The One who moves my heart and soul.
The One who knows the best for me, for us. Ever.

O Allah, make me your best soldier in dunya and akhirat.
Forgive all my sins and everyone’s (muslimin, muslimat,mukminin, mukminat).
Our sins are not greater than Your forgiveness and mercy.
O the real owner of mankind and universe.
Bless our life. Ameen.

2015, here i come, Bismillahirahmanirrahim.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

