Posted in Life

The journey begins

Assalamualaikum wrmth wbrkth,

I wrote this while waiting to depart.
It was bored and i need to kill times..Please..i.m not a poet or a professional writer.so don’t judge..

Right here waiting..
And the door has opened…
Then i see lights…
To pursue my dreams..
Unbelievably believed.
Alhamdulillah.

I made mistakes
Im not perfect
I pray for hopes..
And Allah guided my life this far
Brought me to the lights
Grateful.

And i will not fail my loved ones coz
I see their hopes..
And i will never give up coz
I felt their love…
And i will never end my beautiful journey coz
Good thing came once…

Yes, this is my journey
This is my life..this is the beginning
This is what i choose..
Thus i will never lose.

And I will make you proud
After all tears i caused..i.m expecting more smiles of happiness.
Coz i sincerely understand there will be sunshine after the rain.

As the saying goes “people with the worst past creates the best future” ..
Now, it’s show time..
Bismillahirrahmanirrahim.
Ease my journey ya Allah. This is my jihad..Yes..my jihad for You.

7.45am
Kuching Int Aipt
Bon voyage…

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

