Posted in Life

So many things inside.

Assalamualaikum. Its 29th Rejab today.

Happy fasting to anyone whom fasts today. Allah bless you. amin.

Secondly, I’ve unofficially finished my thesis writing..(only hard bind copy preparation’s left) and felt so glad and freeeeeee..freeeee…freee (it feels like putting down 10 tonnes bricks from your shoulder). Seriously, i nearly turn into zombie after 3 days of sleepless nights. I looked so scary in the mirror..especially the panda eyes (even my brother teased me on the panda thing). But now, its FREEEEEDOM! alhamdulillah.

Since I’m so busy preparing for the thesis writing this week, I’ve abandoned my study leave and guess what…..FINAL EXAMS on 5th June😦 (i couldn’t describe my worries after looking at tonnes of notes on my table, kill me!). Still, i blogged without hesitation and guilty. hahahaha..

Well, i have something to share with everyone what i did all this while when I’m deeply not in the mood of study plus mentally tired plus stress (or better say LAZY);P.

Look at the nose, failed!  ;P
Look at the nose, failed!
;P
Better nose but slightly off. ;P
Better nose but slightly off. ;P
Mustache error. ;P
Mustache error. ;P
Second attempt, better but it looks a bit different from original face.
Second attempt, better but it looks a bit different in the shape of face.
Second attempt. Not bad but i guess he looks younger and handsome... i got magic hand! ;P
Second attempt. Not bad but i guess he looks younger and handsome… i got magic hand! ;P
I left their cuteness in the photo. For drawing purpose, lets just focus on the main features. hahaha..
I left their cuteness in the photo. For drawing purpose, lets just focus on the main features. hahaha..

 

Basically, i can draw lines (^_^). Not bad.

But I’m not a pro. So, please don’t judge my drawing skills. I got none of it actually. It’s only supernatural ability I’ve discovered after 27 years living (serious, I’m not joking). But, one thing i can remember while drawing all these..i messed my table with waste papers (of failed sketches) and eraser dusts (i keep on erasing..see..i try hard..thus, i am pretty sure, i am not a pro like you)😉.

On top of it, i gained patience and not to give up easily. Sometimes, you have to try something new (for good). Lastly, good luck. May Allah ease you.

 

Wslm.

Nur Hj Mus.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

