Posted in Life

Good News

Assalmualaikum.

Alhamdulillah. All praise to Allah.

My dreams to pursue next degree comes true. Doctoral degree isn’t a joke (its unbelievable but I believed). More hard works, more readings, more focus, more deeds.. Allahuakbar!

Innassholatiwanusukiwamahyayawamamatilillahirabbila’lamin (al -An’am:verse 162)Image

When life is hard, pray to Allah…When life is blessed, pray to Allah

.to Him we shall return.

Regards,

Nur.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

