Posted in Life

empty.

Assalamualaikum,

Let me say something first,.. What happen to the visual editing button?? I can’t type using the normal editing interface..weird weird..

Okay, i’m back to school! (and i’m not happy)

I looked around my room (i saw a bunch of problems..incomplete worksSSSS, mataii), I didn’t do anything during the break, even writing a report. CRAP, kan I?!! (i’m dead this coming sunday (btw,no lovely sunday for the state of Johor), 2 review papers in queue, 1 pending report, incomplete GPR simulation analysis, and 1 failed lab test) Seriously, I’m a dead meat! (oh, i need a magic door (the one that Doraemon had) and bring me away and I will never come back)…

I need a piece of advise

or

maybe just a pat on my back

or maybe…

a whisper that says..

YES, YOu’Re DEAD Nurul!! (hahaha,rite rite, ok2…ill stay up tomorrow and the next day ill be walking like a zombie)

and even worst, the failed lab test report should be submitted on Sunday..double trouble..(padan muka eh!)

P/s: Allah will help me, I believe that! (that’s what I’ve always said to myself when it comes to the last minute prep)

Regards,
Nur.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

