Posted in Life

stress therapy (-__-)

Assalamualaikum,

Hi, today was a not-so-good-day. I didn’t know what to share, stress day…hmmmm~

1. What happens when you get ‘half scared to death’ twice? nothing, i’m a corpse.

2. Is it true cannibals don’t eat clowns because they taste funny? err, i haven’t eat clown.

3. If all the world’s a stage, where does the audience sit? they sit on their chairs.

4. Why are the alphabets in the order that they are? Is it because it’s a song? i’m just about to ask you the same questions.

5. If you write a book about failure, and it doesn’t sell, is it called success? hahaha. indeed.

6. Why aren’t blueberries blue? erm, then why hulk is green though they didn’t related with each others.

7. Why is Greenland called Greenland, when it’s white and covered with ice? erm, then why dead sea called as dead sea, there are no floating dead bodies so far.

8. What if Batman gets bitten by a vampire? batman bites him back. fair enough isn’t it?

9. Why do all the superheroes wear underpants on the outside? because they have to create different outfit to be remembered and noticed. it carries their signature, hahaha

p/s : That’s all, just one silly question for me..why should I waited for the bus while my friend offered me a ride? (stupid)

 

Regards,

Nur.

 

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

