Posted in Life

Second Semester Kick-Off!!

Assalamualaikum,

Holidays gonna end soon (seriously, tak nak!).. Now counting on days..Packing stuffs & back to JB (oh myyyy!! seriously, do i haf to leave?)..Cross checks all; ticket, clothings, tuition fees, semuanya larh.. (sigh)

I haven’t share any of our eidulfitri’s photos yet (I purposely delay “the eids” entry so that i can write about it once I arrived in campus, >> to kill the boring part..hihi)

Ok, catch up later. (i mean in JB)

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

