Posted in Life

me @ hometown! yeayy

Assalamualaikum…

Almost a week at home-sweet-home..heaven!

What I’ve done so far??

# Incomplete DOTA sessions with my brother, hihi..(to be continue….)

# House chores were accomplished as daily basis, yeah!

# I adopted another sets of daily routine (sleeping, movie’ing, visiting our sweet old gilfren ” our granny” every evening, and crapping with brother while my sister is not around i had no one to bully besides him. In fact, he bullied me too..but no more tears, i’m a big girl now) 

# I took initiative to learn about cooking since our master chef is not around yet (I will handover kitchen duties once she reach home in july!)

Our Sibbies-theraphy session!

We did it different way. How to explain huh??…We treat each others like an army buddies, silly harsh jokes that will ends up with tears, plus its a must that one person will get bullied by the other two, well.., it’s 2 against 1, 2 wins..hahahaha ..that’s why my mom seldom called us “the three stooges” probably due to our “ways” of treating each other (though i didn’t see the relationship of the nickname and our behaviours, hehe).

Yes, we loved each other so much, but we did it with our own style. Harsh and silly jokes, fools one another, we love to fight and get on nerve towards each others…

BUT

NO matter how mad we are…we shared the same traits and genes, we are the MAD sibblings! I don’t care, I heart my sibbies so much..<3

I can’t wait for my crime partner to come back, my nerdy sister (she’s a nerd, and among us..the nerdiest). hihi..

p/s: My mom is calling, gotta go.

Regards,

Nur.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

