Posted in Info, Life

After a hectic week~

Assalamualaikum.

First of all, today is the third day of Rejab 1434 Hijri (13th May 2013). Alhamdulillah we are closer to Ramadhan, (Allahurobbi, I cant wait!!!!) and yesterday’s was Mother’s Day. Blessed to Allah, He gave me such a WONDERFUL mother. =) (everyday is a mother’s day indeed)

Secondly, i was having a hectic week (last week), a few of assignments need to hand-in, mid term exams (2nd round), last minute incoming assignments (imagine a life without it..blessed..heaven..and MALAS!) and preparation for presentation. After I count, takdela banyak pun..human just loves to exaggerate, I say.

Thirdly, I was putting a lot of effort since last two weeks to change my routine (how do I say, a routine is a routine..seriously hard to change!!)..haha..at least, i am trying..~

Fourthly, I was frustrated over something (can’t share here, a bit personal). Nevermind, let bygone be bygone.

Lastly, i can see the sun radiates happily and brightly from my 4-panel glazing windows (a strategic orientation for sunlight..Yes, u are welcome in here sunlight..enjoy my room~), and the heat retained inside my room too (i’m sweating right now, blogging in sweats..hahaha..nevermind, Allah’s creation, beautiful).

Quran surah Ibrahim 14-33 sun and moon

“And He who made the night for rest and sun and moon for reckoning of time. This is the decree of the Exalted, the All-knowing.” (6:96)

“He created heavens and the earth in true proportions; He makes night overlap day and day overlap night and subjected the sun and the moon (to His Law); each one runs its course for a term appointed.” (39:5)

“The sun and the moon follow courses exactly computed.”

Signs of Qiyamah (Judgment Day):
“And the moon is buried in darkness. And the sun and moon are joined together.” (75:8-9)

p/s : i should stop here. I haven’t perform my Asar prayer. catch up later, bye =)

Regards,

Nur.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

