Posted in Life

Mom’s 49th Birthday! yay yay

 Assalamualaikum,

Today is a very SPECIAL day!

It’s our BELOVED UMI’s 49th Birthday

5th May 2013 ≈ 25 Jumaada al-Thaany 1434 A.H.

Blessed Birthday Mom! 

May Allah placed you among His believers and grant you happiness, protection, guidance and love in this world and hereafter. Mom, may Allah grant you His Jannah.

Amin Ya rabbal a’lamin

Retrieved from : Islamgreatreligion
Retrieved from : Islamgreatreligion

Dear Mom,

 I am so sorry for all things happened, I am truly seeking for forgiveness dunia and akhirat from you, I am sorry too if I’d raise my voice to you and hurt your feelings. We/I still need you in our/my life because no matter how successful we are/I am, it was your blessings.

BIG HUGS!!!!
BIG HUGS!!!!

BIG Hugssssss…..!!! 

Thank you very much for all things you’ve done for me (which I can’t even counted or mentioned). Thank you for listening to my annoying thoughts. How I wish you know that I was grateful; Allah gave me such a wonderful mother by my side (every time) =).

Mom is a wonderful gift from Allah. Cherish and love her until the end of her life.
A wise Mother =)

 

p/s: I was so frustrated because i couldn’t celebrate our birthday girl (never mind, ‘two stooges’ were back last night, that should be more fun I supposed) . I’m at school now (or, in a broader term, JB) nevertheless umi, happy birthday & you’re the world best mother. (and so everyone, should appreciate their moms too) =)

Lots of Love,

Nur.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

2 thoughts on “Mom’s 49th Birthday! yay yay

Leave a Reply

