Posted in Info, Life

Wedding Fever _ohoh

Assalamualaikum,

As an introduction, I’ve changed my blog decors. yeay yeay !! I added a few widgets which I just found last week (I was over-excited with the existence of such widgets thus i inserted four (4) widgets at one time, that was soooo over me right??) Never minds lar, its beautiful and meaningful too =) kan kan kan..?

Also, I inserted a philosophy of marriage as header. Nice rite..(I loved this new looks, HONESTLY) =D

Okay, lets get back to the topic.

:Wedding Fever:

True!
True!

Firstly, last two days, my good friend was married to her fiance, they have been together for more than 10 years (sorry Nana if i counted wrongly, hehe). Praised to Allah, finally they end up in a good way. Alhamdulillah. May Allah grants happiness in your marriage dunia akhirat. Amin.

To be honest, it’s infrequent to hear a relationship could survive in a long period. It’s not all the way about trust, honest and tolerant etc etc, It’s Jodoh, I say and The Power of Doa. 

If He/She is meant for you, It will be yours no matter how long or how difficult it takes..As long as it is Jodoh, Written, and Unchanged…it will reach us in any way it could be. Most of the time, it will be in an unexpected ways but just in time.Allah’s great isn’t..? He is a SUPERB excellent planner, Subhanallah. The only ingredient we need to add in besides prayers and so on is PATIENCE (which I always told myself, sabar,..the right person will come..as long as you keep your faith with Him). =)

Secondly, my ex-office mate (i am unemployed right now a.k.a student lar; She is my forever KAKAK though she dislikes me calling her that way. hahaha) and she is the best KAKAK in the world, Julieyana. Allah planned for us to meet each others just at the right time though it’s only for a year an half we get close but it’s a forever good memories to treasure. She always helped me out if I got myself stuck with problems and her thoughts always made me feels good. I treasured all moments we spent together (I was overwhelmed because she is getting married in a month time).!!! The long waits finally ends. Good for her, Alhamdulillah. May Allah protects and guides her in this world and hereafter.

Thirdly, my 3-months ex-office mate, Malyneta (unfortunately, i can’t recall how many months we worked together) get herself in a wedding too (a wedding reception only actually but i still consider as wedding). Oh my, it’s a wedding mood everywhere i guess..=) and another good new is…tadaaa…

She is almost two months pregnant now.!! =D i’m happy for her and hope everything goes smoothly including her delivery later..ha ha ha..

Lastly, i’m the one who stays single by term (not really single, i got Allah, families and friends around). I am looking for an Imam (the concepts of good husband, I say) to lead my life in this world and hereafter, Allah’s wills. (I bet that all ladies want an Imam in their life too, and I pray that we get ourselves one. Amin, ya rabbal alamin).

And and and… (sharing one of my all time favorite philosophy)

In other words, to find a husband is easy, but not the Good ones.
In other words, to find a husband is easy, but not the Good ones. Peace. =)

P/S: I wonder why, all captions alignment cannot align to the center? Did i missed any tutorials of this?? oh dearrr~…btw, Please visit this page; very informative about qualities of husband. A promising good one >> http://imamluqman.wordpress.com/2012/01/25/qualities-to-look-for-in-a-muslim-husband-by-imam-luqman-ahmad/ <<

Regards,

Nur.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

One thought on “Wedding Fever _ohoh

Leave a Reply

