Posted in Life

Hi blog!

Assalamualaikum,

I am back!

2362071-397772-illustration-of-yeah-on-white-background

Assignments  ACCOMPLISHED! hoyeahh!

Typical Student Behaviour Ha Ha Ha
Typical Student Behaviour Ha Ha Ha

Clap! Clap! Clap!

It’s going to be more serious weeks onwards and  no more games.. BECAUSE final examination will be on the 2nd of June…

THUD!

THUD!
 Typical Student Expression when FINAL EXAM is coming!

p/s: i’m not going to sacrifice my eids mubarak mood so, ..read your books lady.!!

Regards,

Nur

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

