Posted in Life

Semester break >.<!

Assalamualaikum,

Yeah, mid semester break just kick-off (officially today) and i am so reluctant to stay here (boringnyerrr)!!

Luckily, most of my floor-mates staying in the campus too during this short holiday s0, cut off the boring part, at least i have an accompanies here (sighs~). Actually, i am afraid to stay alone, just imagine the entire level is emptied and staying at the 5th floor alone is not a joke. I watched excessive ghost stories before and ended up being a coward, an innocent one!..haha. I spare the horror part, i really hate talking about it  …..

This is a specific coward illness of mine.
This is a specific coward illness of mine.

I didn’t plan to spend this holiday anywhere else than my room because, there are a bunch of assignment papers waiting on the shelves. Shortly, there is no holiday for me yet (but i have a plenty of time to play games, yay!). I have to reschedule my revision and homework time accordingly if not, i will never able to catch up with the previous classes (i got a HUGE backlogs of 4 weeks which is equal to a month lectures unattended, not all actually).

Discipline is a mandatory requirement while study!
Discipline is a FOREVER mandatory requirement!

I must stop now, it makes me feel so guilty to continue writing after noticing how irresponsible i am towards my studies. Okay, see you next week. Reading time….. =)

Regards,

Nur.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

