Posted in Life

Round Applause…1 month anniversary!

Assalamualaikum,

It’s a month anniversary of …….

Freedom -should I really quit my job

because…I 

quit_job

though I earned a lot…I just felt

QuitJob_Inset

and I have strong beliefs in “rezeki” (God gifts),

What is destined for you will reach you even it is between two mountains, and what it is not destined for you will not reach you even it is between your lips

and, 

Allah has written for each of us our mate, our fortune, and our death ever since we are inside our mother’s womb. Isn’t He great! He who knows what is inside the earth and sky. He knows our heart, He created it. We should get back to the basic. Worships Him.

I believe this is the wise decision so far I made..for good sake of my living..insyaAllah..

smartwomen

Smart women make changes.. (Running away from pushy and high pressure working environment never regrets me)

So, be happy young lady~

OneMonthAnniversary

However, I appreciates the guidance and knowledge from everyone whom I worked with before. =)

thank you languages

Regards,

Nur.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

