Posted in Life

Nur Rania..Our Nia..YaYa…

Assalamualaikum.

I haven’t introduce my beloved little cousin, Nur Rania Balqis bt Mohd Salleh. She is 3 years old and loves eating, and most of the time..sugar rush..

(she’s behaving like a boy sometimes due to her surroundings, she had 2 brothers, no wonder she behaved like monkey sometimes..ha ha ha)

Rania was the last one produced by Muhi’s Legacy (in the moment).Ha ha ha…Likewise, she is the little one and centre of attention or attraction of everyone. She doesn’t know me earlier so, everytime when I tried to hold her she cried and even worst..she screamed!!omg..probably she saw a ghost!  ha ha…a beautiful one.

(Only then i know that babies feel unsafe when a lot of people around and start crying for mommies..babies felt threatened by the situation and trust no one except their mom and dad. I don’t know much about the 2013 babies..how are they behaving..similar or daring..but i think most probably, the same..it just their adapting time will be lesser/adjustable)

Recently, i went back to my hometown and I bought her a fishing game to trigger her psychomotor reaction. The fishing game was like mine, (when i was a toddler, my parents bought one large set for us to play together) i think that is good for her to play, thats why i bought a small set for her..However, nowadays toddlers are brilliant and unexpected..instead of using the fishing rope to catch the fish, she used her finger to catch the fish..oh my goodness…that is soo rania.

Okay, this is how it works; at random point the fish will open its mouth for us to insert the bait and pull them out from the rotating pond, therefore, we must get ready fishing rope and catch as fast and many as we could. (i think she was too tired to hold the fishing rope and decided to used her finger…what a toddler ~~haahhh, using shortcuts aje!)

Last night, i called her..(even she can’t talked properly, except for assalamualaikum, the rest…she murmured her baby language during the teleconv..bet i should learn that too, for easy of communications..ha ha ha)..She talked about “i don’t know what she said”..as if she was too busy yesterday and i understood her..hahahha…so cute!..

I was laughing during the alien conversation in fact, my mum too, she was curious about it and asked, i said it was nothing, i also don’t understand her language..hahahahhahahaha…(everyone are laughing at her rupanyaa…thats what we called as tua-ija!)

And today, i am missing her again.

That is Rania playing inside the cotton kelambu ...(kelambu in english apa owh..jammed palak)
That is Rania playing inside the cotton kelambu …(kelambu in english apa owh..jammed palak)
She is keen to wear scarfs, alhamdulillah..She is a good daddy little girl.
She is keen to wear scarfs, Alhamdulillah..
She is a good daddy little girl.

p/s : Rania is a mix blood of Philippine + melanau cina =)

Regards,

Nur.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

