Posted in Life

The Trip

Assalamualaikum,

Firstly,
I would like to update on my examinations which ended ystrdy. It was quite ok, but i prefer not to put high expectation onto it…. frustration isnt easy to handle..i always reminds myself that… “I should commit to my study exactly the way I worked”

Secondly,
The trip nearly became a disaster.. the bus departed at 540am which was 40mins delayed from the actual plan, the driver was having a ‘PMS’ stuffs along the way from JB to KL, we had to wait for the bus everytime 10-20mins instead of him waiting for us, i nearly knocked myself to the bus door, we were tired of nothing but gratefully we found the place though salah ….. ha ha ha (i mean next to the building)..,i almost die in hunger (actually, all of us did!! haha.sebabbb…..our lunch was at 12noon, after tht we visited 3 sites and finished by 6pm, nang lapar doww), and our journey ended at 12 midnight!

guess y we’re late??..we waited for the tanker to pump in fuel into its substation..alalalala….

Thirdly,
The assignment for law subject was perfectly done and (big applause to my group)!!! hoyeahhhhhh….. (like putting down 10pcs of red bricks on the floor).

Forthly,
Another 2 new assignments given..*sigh*…(that’s normal as a student,don’t panic)

That’s all for now…
(i was editing this entry along the journey, its a bumpy ride…)

Regards,
Nurul

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

