Posted in Edu

Assignment$$ week (sigh..) plus BAD news! (“o”)

Assalamualaikum,

I wonder why i am so free to keep updating my blog (compare to my life 3 weeks before) though assignment papers filled my partition (careful with the “s” letter, that’s mean A LOT!) and had turned my life upside down.. (hehe, not yet merana).

Plenty of individual plus group assignments which not yet submit as i mentioned in previous post namely; the journal restructuring, interpretation/elaboration of power in construction industry, and professional negligence in cons industry . However, i was bothered by 2 bad news since yesterday afternoon!

i got exam next week which  consists of 2 engineering papers =( =( =(

oh no….aiyaaaahh.. (I dislikes exam, “that’s normal because everybody does”) =)

1 paper means 1 bad news, two papers means double bad news

 but, i wish not to be like my first year degree ~menyesal sik belajar!

Regrets?
Regrets???

This is super terrible..and I know how it felt.

Either terrible or this..(see below) completely brilliant but unethical.

Cheating is unethical. I won't do this even i'm desperates.
Cheating is unethical. I won’t do this even if I’m desperate.

The one and only solution is REVISION.

Back to the assignment, I am half way complete the professional negligence case study. Actually, it’s quite interesting to read law and contract books SOMETIMES.. but if too much, i likely vomit myself. hahaha..During the pre-reading of those books, i jumped to the case pages (clever me, pat on my back) and start my readings.. whatever doubts i faced especially on its TERMS, the internet will always gave me the answers. It saves my brain juice and time though I never spent much time on my law-book honestly, got a little bit dust on top of it already. ha ha.

Thank you Google, you are my best friend! =)

While for other assignments, its a month due date..heaven!ha ha ha..

P/s : i will update on the negligence case i chose, hope you’ll find it interesting not boring. ha ha ha

Regards,

Nur.

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

