Posted in Life

Scooter ‘ing Around Campus ….. *fuhh*

Assalamualaikum.

Good news! I just knew my faculty location. Hehe..Thanks to Anne (my neighbour: she’s a HRD final year student). We went around the campus using her scooter. I am glad if Ayah can buy me one just like adek amer (with cheeky face here). haha. Memang taklar (i got no motorcycle license so it is definitely a BIG no!). Besides, i am not familiar with the campus yet or in a larger view..the JB itself..

We spent about two hours riding plus eating. So far, the facilities like library, food court (they call it Meranti; i guess i should be more familiar to all terms/short forms from now on), civil laboratory (my course no need lab; this one unchecked) and language centre are reachable (just walk)Hopefully, i could memorize each routes we went to just like how i did for road maintenance last time. This time is different, because I will be so much depend on buses..omaigawd and no map (amoi,there is no need map bah!).

After that, we went to Meranti for lunch and there were lots of food to choose but 95% meat with spicy gravy on top. haha…Got few colours like green (green chili), red (red chili) and soy sauce (mix of chili and soy sauce). Shortly, semua pedas and i belasah aje because ytdy i skipped my meals (serves you right!). The spicy level was tolerable or eatable, syukur i’m full, alhamdulillah. On our way back, we bought our reload card and stationery for classes tomorrow.

Wishing for a non clumsy day tomorrow. I am nervous. and Doa for me ya.!

Author:

I am a Muslim that holds on to the Islamic principles. I believe the old skool methods ; commitment>hardworking>success (even though I seldom used the shortcut method). I am not gifted but i work hard to achieve my goals. Although i failed once or twice, I am not the easy-to-give-up type. My MENTOR is my mother. My STRENGTH is my family. I can listen and talk, express and motivates my friends the most i guess. Don't love me of something i am not.

Leave a Reply

